Curren position:Home page Product Center

ATITAN frequency conversion power standard source

Product overview

The frequency conversion power standard source is the source of the inverter power quantity value

OneBackground

  Variable frequency power source is the standard value of variable frequency power quantity (or value transfer) system is the core component, the voltage and current signals an output variable frequency generator. The device can independently adjust the amplitude of voltage and current and the phase difference of the two. The device also includes an accurate measurement of voltage, current, frequency and voltage and current synthesis of virtual power standard table, showing the value as a comparison reference standard table, to achieve a variety of measuring device / variable frequency power as the main object of measurement traceability system. As a kind of metrological standard device for measurement traceability, the metrological characteristics must meet the requirements of the relevant measurement regulations.

1Importance of calibration and verification of variable frequency power measuring instruments/systems

  Electric energy is the main energy industry in our country, using frequency conversion technology is an important way to improve the operating efficiency of electrical equipment, and the correct evaluation of frequency energy efficiency evaluation system is essential for improving mining energy saving potential and part of electric energy efficiency. Therefore, the frequency of test equipment for traceability of scientific and authoritative and accurate content, determines the correctness and validity of energy efficiency evaluation system of variable frequency operation, the energy efficiency evaluation is based, and provides technical support for the realization of social key energy-saving emission reduction targets.

2The present situation of the system of variable frequency electric quantity measuring instrument/system

  In the process of application, the frequency of the power supply is often characterized by nonstandard sine wave, low fundamental frequency, low power factor and high harmonic. At present, it is widely used in domestic and foreign Fluke 6100 as the standard power source for the calibration of variable frequency power measuring instruments. But with the rapid development of the high power converter / inverter, new energy power generation equipment, wind turbines and other heavy equipment manufacturing industry, the above way because the source output capability limit has been far from meeting the frequency current testing equipment / system in the full range of values for traceability. No inspection at high voltage and high current, high power frequency test system, unable to carry out the work of frequency measurement pattern evaluation, quality supervision and test equipment to conduct frequency conversion. The lack of traceability system not only affects the legal management of energy metering equipment, but also seriously restricts the healthy development of the frequency conversion measurement sensor and instrument industry.



OneOverview of ATITAN frequency conversion power standard source

  ATITAN frequency conversion power source is the YINHE ELECTRIC Co. Ltd. joint National University of Defense Technology, Hunan Province Institute of measurement and testing, for many years engaged in scientific research and practice to explore the characteristics, application and measurement of variable frequency power as the main research object in the fusion theory of measurement and control of the world's most advanced, conform to the current social demand imminent the core value of a traceability system, variable frequency power to the forefront of technology and technology developed device.

  ATITAN frequency power standard source won 2 national invention patents, utility model patents, design patents of 2, and passed the national scientific and technological achievements appraisal of the. National variable frequency electric power metering and measuring instrument measuring station is approved by the State Administration of quality supervision and inspection, and the product verification and manufacturing standards will be incorporated into the provincial standard and national standard system.

  The birth of a number of technological breakthroughs and ATITAN oscillation frequency conversion power source so that the standard in our country to establish a complete set of variable frequency power become a reality traceability system, epoch-making milepost type, great historical significance in the field of electromagnetic measurement.

  ATITAN frequency conversion power source can fully cover the standard 0 - 10kV, 0 - 1000A, 5 - 400Hz, the phase angle of 0---359.99 degrees in the range of frequency and frequency measurement instrument / system calibration and verification requirements, the accuracy is 0.05%.

1The principle of ATITAN frequency conversion power standard source

The principle of ATITAN frequency conversion power standard source

Figure 1、The principle of ATITAN frequency conversion power standard source

2Application of ATITAN series frequency conversion power standard source

  ATITAN variable frequency power source is mainly used for standard traceability of variable frequency power, chart 2 is the amount of power frequency and WP4000 frequency conversion power analyzer and DT digital converter traceability system diagram, can be used for variable frequency electrical measuring instrument, variable frequency power transmitter and frequency testing system traceability:

  ◆ The quantity traceability system of variable frequency electric quantity measuring instrument

  Variable frequency power measuring instruments (including the power frequency measurement instrument) mainly refers to: digital voltage meter, digital current meter, power meter, such as power analyzer, power meter, harmonic analyzer, etc..

  ◆ The quantity traceability system of variable frequency power transmitter

  Variable frequency power transmitter (covering power transmitter) mainly refers to a variety of voltage and current sensors and transmitters, including digital output and analog output power of the transmitter frequency conversion power transducer, such as: AnyWay SP series inverter power sensor, pressure sensor, Holzer Holzer electric current sensor, electromagnetic voltage transformer, electromagnetic current transformer, capacitor voltage transformer, voltage divider, shunt, Rogowski coil etc..

  ◆ Quantity traceability system of variable frequency electric quantity testing system

  The variable frequency power measurement system (including the power frequency test system) mainly refers to the system composed of a variable frequency power transmitter and a variable frequency power measuring instrument.

Inverter power quantity value traceability system composed of ATITAN frequency conversion power standard source

Figure 2、Inverter power quantity value traceability system composed of ATITAN frequency conversion power standard source

3Operation requirements of ATITAN series frequency conversion power standard source

Working power Working temperature Recommended operating temperature range Preheating time   The maximum relative humidity of safety work (non condensing)   When storing the maximum relative humidity (non condensing)  Working altitude 
AC220V±10% 5~40℃ 16~30℃ 15min 80% 95%  ≯2000m 

 


ThreeTITAN frequency conversion power standard source characteristics

1Excellent voltage and current output capability and quality

  ATITAN series inverter power source adopts the standard design concept in digital electronic technology as the leading, breakthrough the output ability of traditional standard source, which can provide up to 10kV and 1000A voltage and current output, the accuracy is 0.05%, and the phase between voltage and current amplitude, frequency and angle are both independent adjustable. The inverter power quantity traceability system can realize the direct measurement of the high voltage and large current variable frequency transmitter / sensor.

  In addition to sine wave voltage and current, it can also provide accurate, harmonic distortion of the voltage output and current output. All the first 100 harmonics can be set by the user, and the amplitude and phase of each harmonic can be controlled separately by the user. Comparison of output power ratio between ATITAN series frequency conversion power standard and similar products:

Output capability Voltage Electric current Frequency 
Imported 0~1008V 0~80A 16~850Hz
domestic 0~1000V 0~100A 40~70Hz
AITTAN 0~10kV 0~1000A 5~400Hz 

2Thoughtful and safe protective measures

  Thoughtful and safe protective measures

  ◆ Verification / calibration process in the ATITAN frequency conversion power standard source output high voltage signal, the product by the following way to ensure your safe operation: ATITAN inverter power standard housing needs strict grounding, near the high-voltage output terminal with conspicuous warning signs;

  ◆ The source and meter were separation, including the frequency power sensor fixed together with the signal source and the measuring signal generate high voltage and high current, meter for the operation end receives the digital signal from the frequency conversion power sensor and control board through the optical fiber, there is no electrical connection between the source and end of operation.

3Excellent voltage and current drive capability

  ATITAN series frequency conversion power standard source can ensure that the output voltage and current will be given under heavy load. The output capacity of the voltage channel is up to 500VA, and the output capacity of the current channel is up to 3000VA. Can achieve the needs of various types of electric sensor / transmitter or meter traceability.

4Traceability to support single phase to multiphase systems

  ATITAN series inverter power source for standard single-phase system, when the calibration channel your needs change, can use multiple ATITAN series inverter power source to increase output by standard phase synchronous master-slave control mode, can be expanded to six. The basic technical indexes will not change because of the increase of the number of output phase. It is the ideal choice to build the system of the multi - phase variable frequency power measuring instrument.

5User friendly graphical interface

  ATITAN series inverter power source standard system control program based on Windows operating system, friendly man-machine interface, you can use the buttons on the instrument operation, can also use external keyboard and mouse operation.

6Excellent electromagnetic compatibility

  ATITAN series inverter power source standard always implement the EMC concept, with excellent shielding and grounding technology, reasonable measures, based on the filtering effects of optical fiber transmission of digital closed-loop control to eliminate the external interference, to provide a reliable guarantee of output stability and EMC performance for the entire standard source.

Attached: ATITAN frequency power standard source of national scientific and technological achievements appraisal opinion

  ugust 12, 2012, the Hunan Provincial Institute of Metrology and testing, YINHE ELECTRIC Co., Ltd. and the national defense science and Technology University jointly assume the frequency conversion power standard source of scientific and technological achievements was held in Changsha. Vice governor Li Youzhi, the State General Administration of quality supervision, inspection and quarantine chief engineer Liu Zhuohui, China Academy of Engineering Zhang Zhonghua and other leaders and experts, established a "frequency measurement standard", build "national power frequency measuring instrument measuring station" work and listen to the report.

  Science and technology achievements appraisal meeting in the morning, academician Zhang Zhonghua informed the results of identification results:

  Variable frequency power measurement technology of the project is a hot topic of international metrology, technical difficulty; to solve the bottleneck problem in China's energy saving and emission reduction in areas such as variable frequency power measurement technology; the development of high voltage and large current power frequency standard source, to fill the gaps at home and abroad, the overall technology reached the international advanced level, which the range and frequency range and other technical indicators in the international leading level.

  The afternoon of reporting the results of the meeting, the National Quality Inspection Bureau, the provincial government made clear support in the organization, projects, funds and policies, actively support the project to the direction of industrialization, play a huge role in this achievement as soon as possible.

ATITAN power frequency standard source identification

Chart 3 ATITAN power frequency standard source identification 



Selection and Application

OneNaming rules

  A case study of AT103501-W frequency conversion power standard source:

  AT is ATITAN series power standard source identifier. 103 and 501 respectively, the maximum output voltage and current standard, with reference to scientific notation, using 10 times N forms, including digital top two as the base, third digit index. 103 means that the maximum output voltage is 10kV, and the maximum output current is 501 500A.

 

 

 

TwoATITAN series inverter power standard source model list

  ATITAN series frequency conversion power source is divided into two categories: power frequency and frequency conversion. Power frequency series output frequency range 40 ~ 65Hz, frequency conversion series output frequency range from 5 to 400Hz.

Model Voltage range (V) Current range (A) Frequency range (Hz) Accuracy  
AT102101 10~1000 1~100 40~65  0.05%
AT102501 10~1000 5~500 40~65  0.05%
AT102102 10~1000 10~1000 40~65  0.05%
AT103101 100~10000  1~100  40~65  0.05%
AT103501 100~10000  5~500 40~65  0.05%
AT103102  100~10000 10~1000 40~65  0.05%
AT102101-W  10~1000  1~100  5~400  0.05%
AT102501-W  10~1000 5~500  5~400  0.05%
AT102102-W 10~1000  10~1000 5~400  0.05%
AT103101-W  100~10000  1~100  5~400  0.05%
AT103501-W  100~10000  5~500  5~400  0.05%
AT103102-W  100~10000 10~1000 5~400  0.05%


xian001

Performance parameter

OneGeneral technical index

Voltage / current setting resolution Output fundamental range Frequency accuracy Frequency setting resolution Preheat time required to achieve nominal accuracy
5 5Hz ~400Hz 10ppm 0.01Hz  An hour 
 
The phase angle setting range Angle accuracy   Set the resolution phase  Maximum number of voltage harmonics
0°~359.99°  0.02° 0.01°  100 Subharmonic  100 Subharmonic 


TwoVoltage channel technical index

Output range Output capacity Accuracy The stability of   Waveform distortion
100V ~10kV 500VA 0.05 level 0.02%(1 hours) less than0.5%


ThreeCurrent channel index

Output range Output capacity Accuracy The stability of   Waveform distortion 
5A ~1000A 3000VA 0.05 level 0.02%(1 hours ) 小于0.5% 


ThreeSynthetic power technical index

Output range Accuracy
500VA ~10MVA 0.1 level (power factor>0.8) 

Label :requency conversion power standard source,quantity traceability,traceability system
Return top

   Product related applications :

当前位置:首页产品中心

ATITAN变频功率标准源

产品概述

变频功率标准源是变频电量量值溯源

背景

   变频功率标准源是变频电量量值溯源(或量值传递)系统的核心构成部分,是一种输出频率可变的电压、电流信号发生装置。该装置可独立调节电压、电流的幅值及两者的相位差。该装置还包括一个可准确测量电压、电流、频率及电压电流合成虚功率的标准表,标准表的示值作为比较参考标准,实现以变频电量为主要测量对象的各种测量装置/系统的量值溯源。作为一种量值溯源用的计量标准器具,其计量学特性须满足相关计量法规的要求。

1变频电量测量仪器/系统校准与检定的重要性

  电能源是我国主要的工业能源,采用变频调速技术是提高用电设备运行效率的重要途径,而正确评价变频能效评测系统是挖掘节能降耗潜力和提高电能源使用效率的必需环节。因此,对变频测试设备进行科学、权威和准确的量值溯源,决定了变频能效评测系统运行的正确性和合法性,使能效评测变得有据可依,为实现社会节能减排目标提供了关键性的技术支撑。

2变频电量测量仪器/系统量值溯源体系现状

  变频电量在应用过程中经常呈现出非标准正弦波、低基频、低功率因数、富含谐波等特征,使得准确测量和量值溯源十分困难。

  目前国内外普遍采用以Fluke 6100为功率标准源进行变频电量测量仪器的校准工作。但随着大功率变频器/逆变器、新能源发电设备、风力发电机等重型装备制造业的快速发展,以上方式由于源输出能力的限制已远不能满足目前变频电量测试仪器/系统全量程范围内量值溯源的需求。高电压、大电流、大功率变频测试系统无处送检,变频电量计量型式评价工作无法开展,变频测试设备质量监督检验无法切实进行。量值溯源系统的缺失,不但影响对能源计量器具的法制管理,还严重制约了变频测量传感器及仪器行业的健康发展。



ATITAN变频功率标准源概述

  ATITAN天涛变频功率标准源是湖南银河电气有限公司联合国防科技大学、湖南省计量检测研究院,在多年从事以变频电量的特性、应用与测量为主要研究对象的科研与实践探索中,融合当今世界最先进的测量与控制理论,顺应当前迫在眉睫的社会应用需求,以最前沿的技术和工艺手段研制而成的一种变频电量量值溯源系统核心装置。

  ATITAN天涛变频功率标准源获得国家发明专利2项、实用新型专利8项、外观设计专利2项,并通过了国家级科技成果鉴定。国家变频电量计量测量仪器计量站获得国家质检总局批准落户我公司,产品检定规程与制造标准即将纳入省标、国标体系。

  ATITAN天涛变频功率标准源的诞生及多项技术突破使在我国率先建立一整套较为完善的变频电量量值溯源系统成为现实,在电磁计量领域具有划时代的、里程碑式的重大历史意义。

  ATITAN天涛变频功率标准源可全面覆盖0—10kV、0—1000A、5—400Hz、相位角0---359.99°范围内的变频及工频电量测量仪器/系统的校准、检定需求,其基本准确度为0.05%。

1ATITAN变频功率标准源构成原理

标准源功能、原理、应用框图

图1、ATITAN变频功率标准源构成原理

2ATITAN系列变频功率标准源应用

  ATITAN变频功率标准源主要用于变频电量量值溯源,图2为其与WP4000变频功率分析仪及DT数字变频器构成的变频电量量值溯源系统图,可用于变频电量测量仪器、变频电量变送器及变频电量测试系统的量值溯源:

  ◆ 变频电量测量仪器的量值溯源系统

  变频电量测量仪器(涵盖工频电量测量仪器)主要指:数字电压表、数字电流表、功率计、如功率分析仪、电能表、谐波分析仪等。

  ◆ 变频电量变送器的量值溯源系统

  变频电量变送器(涵盖工频电量变送器)主要指各种电压、电流传感器及变送器,包括数字量输出的变频电量变送器和模拟量输出的变频电量变送器,如:AnyWay的SP系列变频功率传感器、霍尔电压传感器、霍尔电流传感器、电磁式电压互感器、电磁式电流互感器、电容式电压互感器、分压器、分流器、罗氏线圈等。

  ◆ 变频电量测试系统的量值溯源系统

  变频电量测试系统(涵盖工频电量测试系统)主要指由变频电量变送器和变频电量测量仪器构成的系统。

ATITAN天涛变频功率标准源构成的变频电量量值溯源系统

图2、ATITAN天涛变频功率标准源构成的变频电量量值溯源系统

3ATITAN系列变频功率标准源运行要求

工作电源 工作温度 推荐工作温度范围 预热时间  安全工作的最大相对湿度(非凝结)  储存时最大相对湿度(非凝结)  工作海拔高度 
AC220V±10% 5~40℃ 16~30℃ 15min 80% 95%  ≯2000m 

 


TITAN变频功率标准源特点

1卓越的电压电流输出能力与品质

  ATITAN系列变频功率标准源采用了以数字电子技术为主导的设计理念,突破了传统标准源输出能力的限制,能够提供高达10kV和1000A的电压和电流输出,其基本准确度为0.05%,且电压和电流的幅值、频率以及两者之间的相位角均独立可调。其构建的变频电量量值溯源系统可实现高电压、大电流的变频电量变送器/传感器的直接量值溯源。

  作为除了正弦波电压和电流外,还可以提供准确的、有谐波失真的电压输出和电流输出。所有的前100次谐波都可以由用户单独设定,每一谐波的幅值和相位都可以由用户单独控制。

  ATITAN系列变频功率标准源与同类产品的输出能力比对:

输出能力 电压 电流 频率 
进口 0~1008V 0~80A 16~850Hz
国产 0~1000V 0~100A 40~70Hz
AITTAN 0~10kV 0~1000A 5~400Hz 

2周到安全的防护措施

  检定/校准过程中ATITAN变频功率标准源输出高电压信号,产品通过下述方式确保您安全操作:

  ◆ ATITAN变频功率标准源壳体需要严格接地,高压输出端子附近印有显眼的警示标志;

  ◆ 源表分离,源包括产生高压信号及大电流的信号源与测量用变频功率传感器安装在一起,表为操作端,通过光纤接受来自变频功率传感器及控制板的数字信号,操作端与源之间不存在电气连接。

3优异的电压电流驱动负载能力

  ATITAN系列变频功率标准源能够保证在重负荷情况下依然给出您需要的输出电压电流。电压通道输出容量可达500VA,电流通道输出容量可达3000VA。可满足各类电量传感器/变送器或仪表的量值溯源需要。

4支持单相到多相系统的量值溯源

  ATITAN系列变频功率标准源为单相系统,当您的校准通道需求发生变化时,可以采用多台ATITAN系列变频功率标准源通过同步主从控制方式增加输出相数,最多可扩展至六相。其基本技术指标不会因为输出相数的增加而发生变化。是构建多相变频电量测量仪器量值溯源系统的理想选择。

5友好的用户图形界面

  ATITAN系列变频功率标准源系统控制程序基于Windows操作系统,人机界面友好,您可以使用仪器上的按键进行操作,也可以使用外部扩展的键盘和鼠标进行操作。

6优良的电磁兼容性能

  ATITAN系列变频功率标准源始终贯彻电磁兼容理念,采用优良的屏蔽接地工艺、合理的滤波措施、基于光纤传输的数字化闭环控制等消除外部干扰的影响,为整个标准源的输出稳定性和EMC性能提供了可靠保障。

附:ATITAN天涛变频功率标准源国家科技成果鉴定意见

  2012年8月12日,由湖南省计量检测研究院、湖南银河电气有限公司和国防科学技术大学联合承担的“变频功率标准源”科技成果汇报会在长沙召开。副省长李友志、国家质量监督检验检疫总局总工程师刘卓慧、中国工程院张钟华院士等领导和专家,就我省建立“变频电量计量标准”、筹建“国家变频电量测量仪器计量站”等工作听取汇报。

  上午的科技成果鉴定会上,张钟华院士通报了成果鉴定结果:

  该项目研究的变频功率测量技术属当今国际计量领域的前沿课题,技术难度大;解决了我国在节能减排等领域变频功率测量技术的瓶颈问题;研制的高电压、大电流变频功率标准源,填补了国内外空白,整体技术达到国际先进水平,其中的量程和频率范围等技术指标居国际领先水平。

  下午的成果汇报会上,国家质检总局、省政府明确表态:在机构、项目、资金和政策等方面给予支持,积极支持项目向产业化方向发展,尽快发挥这一成果的巨大作用。

ATITAN变频功率标准源鉴定意见

图3、ATITAN变频功率标准源鉴定意见



选型及应用

命名规则

  以AT103501-W变频功率标准源为例:ATITAN变频功率标准源命名规则

  AT为ATITAN系列变频功率标准源标识符。103和501分别表示标准源的最大输出电压和电流,参照科学计数法,采用10的n次方的形式,其中前两位数字为底数,第三位数为指数。即103表示最大输出电压为10kV,501表示最大输出电流为500A。

  –W表示宽频系列。

 

 

 

ATITAN系列变频功率标准源型号列表

  ATITAN系列变频功率标准源分为工频和变频两大类。工频系列输出频率范围 40~65Hz,变频系列输出频率范围5~400Hz。

型号 电压范围(V) 电流范围(A) 频率范围(Hz) 准确度 
AT102101 10~1000 1~100 40~65  0.05%
AT102501 10~1000 5~500 40~65  0.05%
AT102102 10~1000 10~1000 40~65  0.05%
AT103101 100~10000  1~100  40~65  0.05%
AT103501 100~10000  5~500 40~65  0.05%
AT103102  100~10000 10~1000 40~65  0.05%
AT102101-W  10~1000  1~100  5~400  0.05%
AT102501-W  10~1000 5~500  5~400  0.05%
AT102102-W 10~1000  10~1000 5~400  0.05%
AT103101-W  100~10000  1~100  5~400  0.05%
AT103501-W  100~10000  5~500  5~400  0.05%
AT103102-W  100~10000 10~1000 5~400  0.05%


xian001

性能参数

通用技术指标

电压/电流设置分辨率 输出基波范围 频率准确度 频率设置分辨率 达到标称准确度所需的预热时间
5 位 5Hz 至400Hz 10ppm 0.01Hz  1 个小时 
 
相角设置范围 相角准确度  相角设置分辨率  电压谐波最大数量 电流谐波最大数量
0°至359.99°  0.02° 0.01°  100 次谐波  100 次谐波 


电压通道技术指标

输出范围 输出容量 准确度 稳定度  波形失真度
100V 至10kV 500VA 0.05 级 0.02%(1 小时) 小于0.5%


电流通道技术指标

输出范围 输出容量 准确度 稳定度  波形失真度 
5A 至1000A 3000VA 0.05 级 0.02%(1 小时) 小于0.5% 


合成功率技术指标

输出范围 准确度
500VA 至10MVA 0.1 级(功率因数>0.8) 

标签:变频功率标准源,量值溯源,溯源系统
返回顶部

  产品相关应用: